Christian Schulte           Id: 51412786305
Fickt-euch-Allee 1         Tax: 321/5243/1041
58089 Hagen                VAT: DE257759667
Germany                   DUNS: 313218854
 11:23:27 up 85 days,  8:09,  1 user,  load average: 1.76, 0.94, 0.65

     #               Uptime | System                                     Boot up
----------------------------+---------------------------------------------------
     1   163 days, 22:28:58 | Linux 4.19.0-18-amd64     Sat Oct 23 07:28:45 2021
     2   128 days, 14:41:02 | Linux 4.19.0-9-amd64      Sun Jun 14 09:28:42 2020
     3   108 days, 00:51:12 | Linux 4.19.0-12-amd64     Wed Oct 21 00:10:21 2020
     4   104 days, 21:34:30 | Linux 4.19.0-16-amd64     Fri Apr 23 10:43:12 2021
     5    94 days, 16:00:41 | Linux 4.19.0-8-amd64      Wed Mar 11 16:17:14 2020
->   6    85 days, 08:09:18 | Linux 4.19.0-21-amd64     Tue Jul  5 03:14:09 2022
     7    77 days, 22:55:43 | Linux 4.19.0-17-amd64     Fri Aug  6 08:32:30 2021
     8    76 days, 09:40:24 | Linux 4.19.0-14-amd64     Sat Feb  6 00:02:14 2021
     9    64 days, 13:00:29 | Linux 4.19.0-20-amd64     Tue Apr  5 06:26:04 2022
    10    26 days, 05:12:03 | Linux 4.19.0-20-amd64     Wed Jun  8 21:51:18 2022
----------------------------+---------------------------------------------------
1up in     9 days, 07:51:24 | at                        Fri Oct  7 19:14:50 2022
no1 in    78 days, 14:19:41 | at                        Fri Dec 16 00:43:07 2022
    up   931 days, 20:09:17 | since                     Tue Mar 10 10:41:43 2020
  down     0 days, 03:32:27 | since                     Tue Mar 10 10:41:43 2020
   %up               99.984 | since                     Tue Mar 10 10:41:43 2020